OUR APPROACH

is inclusive and dynamic.  We understand that all clients and projects are unique and therefore the expertise required will vary.  At FIFTEEN, we call upon our brain trust and our outwardly reaching network of freelancers, specialists, and collaborators to keep us nimble, savvy and strong in our capabilities.  We are careful to properly define the need, prioritize the goals, clarify the budget and prototype so we can coauthor and execute a design solution in everyone’s best interest.

Katrina Connors, AIA   Associate  k.connors@xvadesign.com

Katrina Connors, AIA

Associate

k.connors@xvadesign.com

Jill Lavine, RA, LEED AP BD+C   Founding Principal  jill.lavine@xvadesign.com

Jill Lavine, RA, LEED AP BD+C

Founding Principal

jill.lavine@xvadesign.com

Mary Beth Di Figlia, RA   Founding Principal  mb.difiglia@xvadesign.com

Mary Beth Di Figlia, RA

Founding Principal

mb.difiglia@xvadesign.com

Conti Overholt   Marketing Coordinator  conti@xvadesign.com

Conti Overholt

Marketing Coordinator

conti@xvadesign.com

Heather Hersh, LEED AP BD+C   Founding Principal  heather.hersh@xvadesign.com

Heather Hersh, LEED AP BD+C

Founding Principal

heather.hersh@xvadesign.com

Ximena Valle, AIA, LEED AP   Founding Principal  ximena@xvadesign.com

Ximena Valle, AIA, LEED AP

Founding Principal

ximena@xvadesign.com

Pablo Lasserre   Business Manager  pvlasserre@xvadesign.com

Pablo Lasserre

Business Manager

pvlasserre@xvadesign.com


OUR COLLABORATORS + PARTNERSHIPS: Freelancers, entrepreneurs, and thought-leaders from diverse fields work with us to deliver an informed and holistic project approach. Through aligned vision and shared passion for bringing value to our clients, our network of strategic partnerships extend our services to provide complete and value driven solutions to each project.